Startseite - Watersports Training
July / August / October

Kitesurfing Freeride Camp Tarifa

02.09. - 09.09.2017

Mallorca Sail and SUP Event

02.09. - 05.09.2017

Functional Movement Workshop Mallorca

February 2018

Grenadines / Caribbean - Kiteboarding at it´s best

NEW+++ Functional Training Workshops+++ NEW

Latest News

  1. Let´s go again...

    30 Jul. 2016

    Etwas Neues über Orte wie Mauritius, Maui oder die Karibik zu schreiben ist eigentlich fast unmöglich. Als Windsurfer oder Kiter habt Ihr bestimmt schon jede Menge über diese Spots gehört, habt unzählig Windstatistiken und Bilder...
    mehr erfahren

  2. Hapimag Staff Training Bodrum / Türkei

    31 Mär. 2016

    We just recently returned from Turkey after an amazing and very successful week together with the Hapimag Watersports Team. Hapimag is one of the major players in the tourism industry operating more than 60 Hotels worldwide.
    mehr erfahren

  3. Wir schwimmen...

    16 Aug. 2015

    5 Jahre lang haben wir darüber nachgedacht, 2 Jahre lang darüber gesprochen und letzte Woche sind wir endlich geschwommen. Von Europa nach Afrika, einmal quer durch die Straße von Gibraltar. Wir, das sind Carlos Maki, und ich,...
    mehr erfahren

  4. Maui Event Activity update

    23 Jun. 2015

    Gerade haben wir die Bestätigung erhalten dass wir auch dieses Jahr wieder einen Nachmittag in einem der traditionellsten Outrigger Kanu Clubs auf Maui verbringen dürfen. Wir werden eine traditionell hawaianische Einweisung in...
    mehr erfahren

  5. Neue Unterkunft auf Maui

    11 Jun. 2015

    Jeder der schon mal auf Maui war, weiß wie schwierig es ist eine gute und vor allem bezahlbare Unterkunft auf der Insel zu finden. Umso mehr freuen wir uns deshalb darüber Euch unsere neue Unterkunft auf Maui präsentieren zu...
    mehr erfahren

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste

Watersports Events and Tuition - Watersports Training
July / August / October

Kitesurfing Freeride Camp Tarifa

02.09. - 09.09.2017

Mallorca Sail and SUP Event

02.09. - 05.09.2017

Functional Movement Workshop Mallorca

February 2018

Grenadines / Caribbean - Kiteboarding at it´s best

NEW+++ Functional Training Workshops+++ NEW

Latest News

  1. Let´s go again...

    30 Jul. 2016

    It´s hard to write something new about destinations like Mauritius, Maui or the Caribbean. As a Kiteboarder or Windsurfer, chances are high that you have a very clear picture on what to expect on those spots. Wind statistics as...
    [more]

  2. Hapimag Staff Training Bodrum / Turkey

    31 Mar. 2016

    We just recently returned from Turkey after an amazing and very successful week together with the Hapimag Watersports Team. Hapimag is one of the major players in the tourism industry operating more than 60 Hotels worldwide.
    [more]

  3. Swimming...

    16 Aug. 2015

    After 5 years of thinking about it and after two years of talking about it, last week we finally did it - we swam from Europe to Africa through the Strait of Gibraltar... We, that is Carlos, Maki and myself, could´t have been...
    [more]

  4. Maui Event Activity update

    23 Jun. 2015

    We just got the confirmation that also this year we will be able to organise an afternoon in one of the most traditional Outrigger Canoe Clubs on Maui. We will get an introduction into the ancient art of canoeing and after a few...
    [more]

  5. Maui, Hawaii - Pacific Ocean November / December

    10 Jun. 2015

    the ultimate Surftrip...
    [more]

Subscribe to our mailinglist