Explore and Discover, Maui, Hawaii, Watersports Training, Erlebnisreisen, Abenteuer,
Explore and Discover, Maui, Hawaii, Watersports Training, Erlebnisreisen, Abenteuer,
Explore and Discover, Maui, Hawaii, Watersports Training, Erlebnisreisen, Abenteuer,

Aloha Experience Maui / Hawaii

2020

A trip to Maui is more than just another holiday to an exotic island. A trip to Maui is a journey, an adventure, it is the ultimate trip to see, touch and experience a real part of surfing history and original polynesian culture combined with stunning nature and outdoor sports.

Our program on Maui is a diversified mix out of sports, nature and culture. We will paddle traditional polynesien outrigger canoe, hike throug bamboo jungles, swim under waterfalls and we will show you the highlights on the Road to Hana... We want to show you as much of what Maui has to offer as we possibly can in those two weeks.

What to expect

Describing our event on Maui for people who haven´t been there, is as hard as describing colours to a blind person. Two weeks on Maui, are kind of two weeks in paradise for everyone travelling, natureloving or simply any outdoor enthusiast. 

Maui is something you have to experience, see, smell, breath, live. Maui is something everybody has to see at least once

 

Trip overview

Date: 2020  
Program: Hiking, traditional outrigger canoe paddling, Beach Workouts, Road to Hana, Lava Tubes and plenty more...  
For whom: For everybody who loves travelling, sports and nature, searching for the ultimate Hawaii journeyPrice: 550 Euro
Including: 7 days Event program, rental car, yogasessions in the mornings and beachworkouts  
Participants: mind. 4 max.12  
Team: Chris Ziaja, Giel Vlugt and Jana Stienen  

Contact

Watersports Training

Phone:   +34 663644078

email:     info@--no-spam--watersports-training.com

 

Starting from Europe, Hawaii is located more or less on the other side of the planet. There are not many possibilities to travel further in order to go on a watersports holiday than travelling to Maui. The usual route will take you in approximately 11 hours from Europe to San Francisco or LA. There you´ll change plane and travel another 5 hours into the the pacific before finally landing on Maui. Usual tavel time: 24 hours. 

In order to ease off the stress of travelling a little, we recommend to plan in a little stop over on the Westcoast of the United states. Discover San Francisco for 1-2 days before heading out to Hawaii. 

However, despite the long and for sure exhausting long distance flight, the moment you step out of the airport on Maui, all the stiffness and tiredness will be forgotten...

Mauis North Shore is less touristical developed then the Southeast of the Island. There is no way to find big Hotels. This Naturalness gives Maui the beauty it has and at the same time it is not easy to find a proper accommodation. As our homebase we found the Seaside Hotel in Kahului. This is sufficient for a watersports journey where we only will be in the Hotel to sleep after an intense day ;) If you expected a 5-Star-Hotel you would be disappointed.

For us it is perfect located. In 5 min. we will drive to the (Kite-) beach, it is close to the beach and surrounded by restaurants and shops.

A typical day in Maui will start just after sunrise with a yoga session at the beach before we will go for breakfast together After breakfast we will we head to the stunning Iao Valley on a spectacular hike. This is one of histories most important places in Maui. And the landscape is one of the most paradiselike places you could imagine.

Afterwards we will start a watersession at the beach. If you like you can join one of our coaches for a Stand up Paddle tour or just chill out at the beach and enjoy one of the sandwiches or sushi lunchbreak at the water.

We will finish the day with a sundowner at out Hotel Beach before we will walk to town for dinner. A typical day in Maui usually ends around 22 o´clock, to be energetic for the next early morning...

Comments

Timo, Dez.2016

"A dream came true! I always wanted to travel to Maui, but i never really took the chance on my own. These two weeks were stunning! Also when i decided on one or the other day to stay at the beach, it was an amazing trip. Thank you!"

Lisa, November 2016

"Most beautiful place I´ve ever seen!!" 

 

Carsten & Christina, Dez. 2016

"Thank you for this awesome Trip! The eventprogram on the water and on land was great. A great diversity and always a breeze of adventure :) Likewise it is great for kiter and non kiter."

Aloha Event Maui / Hawaii

550,- Euro jetzt buchen

Explore and Discover, Maui, Hawaii, Watersports Training, Erlebnisreisen, Abenteuer,
Explore and Discover, Maui, Hawaii, Watersports Training, Erlebnisreisen, Abenteuer,
Explore and Discover, Maui, Hawaii, Watersports Training, Erlebnisreisen, Abenteuer,

Aloha Experience Maui / Hawaii

26.04. - 10.05.2019

Ein Event auf Maui ist mehr als einfach nur ein weiterer Urlaub auf einer exotischen Insel...  Ein Trip nach Maui ist eine Reise zu den Ursprüngen der polynesischen Kultur, ein Abenteuer. 

Unser Program auf Maui ist eine abwechslunsreicher Mix aus Sport, Natur und Kultur. Wir paddeln auf traditonellen polynesischen Outrigger Kanus, wandern durch einen Bambus Jungle, schwimmen unter Wasserfällen und zeigen Euch die Highlights on the Road to Hana...  um nur einige der Highlights zu nennen:)

Was erwartet Euch...

Zu versuchen den Event auf Maui Menschen zu beschreiben die noch nie dort waren ist quasi unmöglich...Zwei Wochen auf Maui sind wie zwei Wochen im Paradies für jeden Reise, Natur und Outdoor Liebhaber. Maui ist etwas was man erleben, sehen,  fühlen, schmecken, atmen und leben muss. Maui muss jeder mindestens einmal im Leben gesehen haben!

Event Steckbrief

Datum: 26.04. - 10.05.2019
Programm: Hiking Ausflüge, traditionelles Outrigger Kanu paddeln, Beach Workouts, Road to Hana, Lava Tubes und vieles mehr...
für wen: Für alle Reiselustigen Sport und Naturliebhaber auf der Suche nach dem ultimative Hawaii Urlaub
Preis: 550 Euro
Inbegriffen: 7 Tage Event Programm, Mietwagen, morgendliche Yogasessions und Beachworkouts
Teilnehmer: mind. 4 max.12
Team: Chris Ziaja, Giel Vlugt und Jana Stienen

Kontakt

Watersports Training

Phone:   +34 663644078

email:     info@--no-spam--watersports-training.com

 

Hawaii liegt von Europa aus betrachtet so ziemlich am anderen Ende der Welt. Es gibt nicht viele andere Ziele die weiter entfernt wären. In der Regel führt die Reise von Europa nach Los Angeles oder San Francisco. Von dort geht es dann noch einmal in ca. 5 Stunden hinaus in den Pazifik bevor Ihr nach ungfähr 24 Stunden Reisezeit auf Maui landet. Eine sinnvolle Möglichkeit die Reise anenehmer zu gestalten ist nach dem ersten Long Distance Flug an die Westküste der USA ersteinmal 1-2 Tage Pause zu machen, auszuschlafen und die Umgebung zu erkunden, bevor es dann weiter geht nach Hawaii. 

Aber auch wenn dies keine Option für Euch ist, sollte Euch die lange Anreise nicht abschrecken. Wir versprechen Euch, sobald Ihr auf Maui aus dem Empfangsbereich des Flughafens tretet, ist alles vergessen...

Mauis North Shore ist touristisich sehr viel weniger erschlossen, als der Südosten der Insel. Große Hotelburgen sucht man vergeblich. Diese Ursprünglichkeit macht hat zum einen großen Anteil an der Schönheit Mauis, zum anderen sind gute Unterkünfte zu finden somit nicht immer einfach. Wir haben uns für eine Homebase in Kahului entschieden. Das Maui Seasiside Hotel. Der Standard ist für einen Wassersport Erlebnsi Urlaub, in dem man lediglich zum Schlafen ins Hotelzimmer geht völlig ausreichend. Wer jedoch eine 5 Sterne Wohlfühl Oase erwartet wird vom Maui Seaside Hotel enttäuscht sein.

Für unsere Zwecke ist es dennoch ideal. Es liegt nur 5 Fahrminuten vom Kitebeach entfernt, direkt am Strand und ist umgeben von diversen Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Ein typischer Tag auf Maui beginnt kurz nach Sonnenaufgang mit einer frühmorgendlichen Yoga Session am Strand, bevor es zum gemeinsamen Frühstück geht. Im Anschluss geht es zu einem spektakulären Hike durchs Iao Valley. Ein Ort großer geschichtlicher Bedeutung und landschaftlich einer der paradisischsten Orte die man sich vorstellen kann. 

Im Anschluss daran geht es zum Strand. Wer möchte kann ein mit unseren Trainern zum Stand up Paddeln oder alternativ einfach am Strand ein wenig chillen.  Ausklingen lassen wir den Tag bei einem Sundowner an unserem Hotel Strand, bevor wir einen Spaziergang in die Stadt machen um gemeinsam ein typisch hawaiianischen Abendessen zu genießen. 

Gäste Stimmen

Timo, Dez.2016

"A dream came true! Ich wollte schon immer mal nach Maui, traute mich aber nicht so richtig alleine, da ich mir unsicher war ob mein Fahrkönnen ausreicht. Auch wenn es Tage gab wo ich lieber am Strand geblieben bin, so waren die zwei Wochen doch unglaublich! Vielen Dank"

Lisa, November 2016

"Most beautiful place I´ve ever seen!!" 

Carsten & Christina, Dez. 2016

"Vielen Dank für die gute Zeit! Tolles Programm auf dem Wasser und an Land. Abwechslungsreich und immer mit einer Brise Abenteuer:) Für Kiter und nicht Kiter gleichermaßen geeignet"

Aloha Event Maui / Hawaii

550,- Euro jetzt buchen