Tarifa, body in balance, workshops, Events, Training, Fitness, Yoga, Watersports Training,
Beach, Tarifa, body in balance, workshops, Events, Training, Fitness, Yoga, Watersports Training,
Beach, Tarifa, body in balance, workshops, Events, Training, Fitness, Yoga, Watersports Training, workouts,

Body in Balance Workshops Tarifa

April / May / September / October

Why to travel to the most south peak of Europe to join a fitness and health workshop?

To get rid of everyday life routines it is worth it to get out of workaday life. Watch the sunrise over the mediterranian sea while enjoying a morning yoga session at the beach and see the sun setting above the atlantic ocean with a sundowner on our rooftop terrace, seeing the coast of Africa just 15km away.

For us, Tarifa is a very special place on earth, it is just perfect to step into another world for a few days, dive into deep relaxation and come back home with a lot power.

What to expect

We provide professional and functional training for you with useful tips for your daily life. This journey is made for everybody who loves movement and is interested in the culture and nature of a different country. During our week in Tarifa we will offer daily Yoga, Fitness and Mobility units as well as an exciting side program to get to know Tarifa and its environment.

[Translate to English:]

Event overview

Date: 14.04. - 19.04.2019
Date: 13.05. - 18.05.2019
Date: 23.09. - 28.09.2019
Date: 30.09. - 05.10.2019
Date: 21.10. - 26.10.2019
Trainer: Jana Stienen
Price: 299 Euro
Price incl.double room, breakfast: 449 Euro
Price incl.single room, breakfast: 599 Euro
Activities incusive: Fitness, Yoga, Mobility, Hiking, SUP, SUP Yoga
for who: Every traveler, who enjoys taking care of their body while enjoying fitness, mobility and fun :)
Participants: min. 3 max. 12

Contact

Watersports Training

 

Phone:   +34 663644078

email:     info@--no-spam--watersports-training.com

Probably the cheapest way to get to Tarifa is to fly towards Malaga (AGP). There are more airports in Jerez, Sevilla and Gibraltar but they aren't used to fly to as frequently as Malaga which explains why prices to those aiports are clearly more expensive.

The distance from the airport of Malaga to Tarifa is around 180 kilometres.There are official offers of shuttle services but they are so expensive that they are not interesting at all. The two realistic ways to get to Tarifa is either by public transport like a bus or by renting a car.

The bus connection from Malaga to Tarifa will go to Marbella first, has the second stop in Algeciras before heading to the direction of Tarifa. This particular trip will take about 3 to 4 hours when you include changing busses and easily costs around 20 euros. 

More information about the bus connections you can find on:  Avanza Bus

Our reccommendation however is to rent a car. The prices to rent a car in Malaga for the entire period are very cheap and in the off-season totally unbeatable.

To compare rental car prices click here

Welcome home!

The homebase of Watersports Training for us is a place where we return to after our events and a place where our surf hostel is located, Tarifa / Spain.

The hostel is situated right in the middle of the Nature Park, 100m distance to the shore and right in front of the Kiteboarding Lagoon in Tarifa. A perfect place to call home and a great possibility for all our guest to come and visit and share some quality time on the water with us.

At the moment we do have 7 rooms available. 5 double rooms and 2 family rooms. Each room has an ensuite bathroom, shower and toilet as well as a little fridge, a safe and has direct access to the the terrasse and gardens. 


In addition theres a community room with a fully equipped kitchen, open fireplace and a big table inside and outside. The Laguna Beach is made by Surfers and for Surfers, so the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. Theres plenty of space in the gardens to wash and store your equipment, free wifi and two BBQs. Free Internet is available on the entire property as well as plenty of space to park your car.


The two bigger rooms we have are ideal for groups or families. Each family room is divided into two separate rooms and one bathroom. Most of our guests are water sport or outdoor fanatics so the atmosphere is usually quite relax.

8:00 Uhr Sunrise run with energizing Yogaflows at the Beach

11:30 Uhr a unit for mobility

17:30 Uhr intensive functional Fitnesstraining in the garden

20:00 Uhr going out together for dinner and Tapas in Tarifas cozy old town

Comments

Juliane

 

"Thanks for the amazing time with you guys! I still benefit from the fitness and health tips!"

Body in Balance Tarifa

ab 299 Euro jetzt buchen

Tarifa, body in balance, workshops, Events, Training, Fitness, Yoga, Watersports Training,
Beach, Tarifa, body in balance, workshops, Events, Training, Fitness, Yoga, Watersports Training,
Beach, Tarifa, body in balance, workshops, Events, Training, Fitness, Yoga, Watersports Training, workouts,

Body in Balance Workshops Tarifa

Mai / August / Oktober / November

Warum ausgerechet an die südlichste Spitze des Europäischen Kontinents reisen um bei einen Fitness und Gesundheitsworkshop teilzunehmen? 

Um Alltagsroutinen aufzubrechen ist es sinnvoll dem Alltag zunächst mal zu entfliehen und mit etwas Abstand eigenen Verhaltensmuster genauer unter die Lupe zu nehmen.  Beobachtet beim morgendlichen Yoga wie die Sonne über dem Mittelmeer aufgeht, von unserer Dachterasse seht ihr keine 15km entfernt die Küste Afrikas am Horizont und beim abendlichen Sundowner versinkt die Sonne in einem anderen Ozean als dem in dem Sie aufgegangen ist...

Tarifa ist in unseren Augen ein ganz besonderer Ort und phantastisch dazu geeignet den Alltag weit hinter sich zu lassen.

Was erwartet Euch:

Professionelles funktionelles Training und wertvolle Gesundheitstipps für den Alltag. Für alle die Spaß an Bewegung und Interesse daran haben Land und Leute kennen zu lernen. Unsere Woche in Tarifa bietet neben täglichen Yoga, Fitness und Beweglichkeits Einheiten ein spannendes Rahmenprogramm um Tarifa in all seinen Facetten kennen zu lernen.

Event Steckbrief

Datum: 01.05. - 07.05.2018
Datum: 25.08. - 31.08.2018
Datum: Oktober & November
Trainer: Jana Stienen
Preis: 349 Euro
Preis inkl. Unterkunft: 590 Euro
für wen: Alle Reiselustigen, die etwas mit Fitness, Beweglichkeit und Spaß für ihr Wohlbefinden tun wollen
Teilnehmer: mind. 3 max. 12
Aktivitäten: Fitness, Yoga, Beweglichkeilstraining, Hiken, SUP, Reiten und Biken

Kontakt

Watersports Training

Phone:   +34 663644078

email:     info@--no-spam--watersports-training.com

Die wahrscheinlich günstigste Art nach Tarifa zu kommen ist es nach Malaga (AGP) zu fliegen. Es gibt zwar noch weitere Flughäfen in Jerez, Sevilla und Gibraltar, allerdings gibt es nur weniger Flüge zu diesen Airports und die Preise sind in der Regel deutlich teurer. 

Die Entfernung von Malaga Flughafen nach Tarifa beträgt ca. 180km. Es gibt zwar offiziell angebotene Shuttle Services, diese sind jedoch in der Regel so teuer dass sie vollkommen uninteressant sind. Die beiden realistischen Möglichkeiten nach Tarifa zu kommen sind somit mit öffentlichen Bussen oder mit Mietwagen. 

Die Busverbindung von Malaga nach Tarifa führt von Malaga Flughafen nach Marbella, von Marbella nach Algeciras und von Algeciras dann nach Tarifa. Die Verbindung dauert mit Umsteigen ca. 3-4 Stunden und kostet für eine einfache Fahrt ca 20 Euro. 

Mehr Informationen zur Busverbindung findet Ihr auf: Avanza Bus

Unsere Empfehlung wäre allerdings der Mietwagen. Die Preise für Mietwagen für die gesamte Event Dauer sind vor allem in der Nebensaison unschlagbar günstig. 

Um Mietwagen Preise zu vergleichen hier klicken

Willkommen Zuhause!

Das Laguna Beach Hostel in Tarifa ist nicht nur unser Firmensitz und Zuhause, sondern gleichzeitig ein gemütliches kleines Surf Hostel etwas außerhalb Tarifas. Inmitten des Naturschutzgebietes, umgeben von viel Grün und 100m vom Strand und  Tarifas Kite Lagune entfernt. 

Aktuell haben wir 7 Zimmer für unsere Gäste. 5 Doppelzimmer und 2 Familienzimmer. Jedes der Zimmer hat ein eigenes Bad, Kühlschrank und eingebauten Safe, sowie direkten Zugang zu der Terrasse und Garten.

Zusätzlich gibt es einen Gemeinschaftsraum mit Küche, großem Tisch drinnen und draußen und offener Feuerstelle, falls es doch mal kühler werden sollte. Im Garten findet Ihr jede Menge Platz zum Chillen, oder zum trocken von Wassersportmaterial. BBQ, Dachterrasse mit Blick auf den Spot und kostenloses Wifi stehen Euch auf dem gesamten Gelände zur Verfügung. Wer Luxus sucht ist bei uns nicht richtig aufgehoben, für Alle die jedoch eine gemütliche und entspannte Atmosphere unter Gleichgesinnten vorziehen, ist das Laguna Beach eine hervorragende Wahl.  

8:00 Uhr Sunrise Lauf mit kleinen Yogaflows am Strand

11:30 Uhr Einheit für deine Mobilität und Beweglichkeit

17:30 Uhr intensives funktionelles Fitnesstraining im Garten 

20:00 Uhr gemeinsamer Abend mit Tapas essen in der gemütlichen Altstadt von Tarifa 

Comments

Juliane

"Danke für die tolle Zeit mit euch! Ich habe noch heute einen Nutzen davon."